你需要的现金,在你需要的时候。

个人贷款

把个人贷款看成是您现在就可以借到并在几年内还清的多用途资金。用它们来合并高息信用卡,进行房屋装修或支付意外开支。如果您有什么想法,我们也有。

产品图标

个人贷款

今天整合你的债务,明天就可以安心了。

用ACFCU的个人贷款来合并你的债务,可能会降低你的月供,并帮助你在贷款期间节省更多的费用。ACFCU不仅仅是一个贷款人,我们是您的邻居。今天就申请,享受我们的邻里服务。

费率低至

6.49
%
APR*

特点和优势

  • 灵活的条款,以满足您的预算
  • 电子文件签署,方便快捷
  • 负担得起的 付款保障计划
立即申请
日历图标 费率生效:2021年5月14日
类型 最高贷款额度 期限最长至 年利率*低至 每月付款样本 2
类型 个人贷款 最高贷款额度 $25,000 期限最长至 48个月 年利率*低至 6.49% 每月付款样本 2 $166.00兑换$7,000
类型 个人贷款 最高贷款额度 $50,000 期限最长至 60个月 年利率*低至 7.49% 每月付款样本 2 $400.00兑换$20,000

个人信用额度

用于灵活消费和还款。

想拥有更多的财务灵活性?这种信用额度可能适合你。就像信用卡一样,这个额度可以让您在需要的时候获得资金,还可以帮助您避免透支支票账户的尴尬,覆盖您可能开出的任何超过可用余额的支票。

费率低至

8.25
%
APR*

特点和优势

  • 循环信贷额度,您可以根据需要使用。
  • 只对未付余额支付利息
  • 将它与您的支票账户链接,以获得透支保护。
  • 通过以下方式快速、轻松地获得现金垫款 网上银行 
  • 可选 付款保障计划
  • 所有费率
立即申请
产品形象
产品形象

快速现金贷款

无需信用检查!

有时候,生活会给您带来意想不到的开支。在这种情况下,Fast Cash可能适合您。这是一种短期的个人贷款,可以快速申请,所以您可以在需要的时候得到您需要的钱。不需要信用检查,只需支付少量费用。(要获得资格,您必须是至少90天的会员。)

16.78% APR*总计。

拨打703-526-0200 x2

利息率1

8.99
%

特点和优势

股票或证书抵押个人贷款

是帮助建立信用的好方法。

以为自己没有信用就无法获得信用?再想想吧。有了ACFCU的担保个人贷款,您可以用您的股票或证书账户余额来担保您所需的贷款。

拨打703-526-0200 x4

特点和优势

  • 您的储蓄作为贷款的抵押品(我们对这笔钱进行扣押)。
  • 以比您的ACFCU储蓄收入仅高3%的低利率进行储蓄。
  • 灵活的还款条件
  • 继续在您的储蓄或证书账户上赚取红利。
  • 当你还清贷款余额时,你可以再次使用这些资金。
  • 所有费率
产品形象
电话

通过我们的移动应用程序,随时随地管理您的资金。

5星评级
5星评级

为什么选择阿灵顿

作为一个提供全方位服务的信用社,我们是一个像您一样的会员的合作组织,我们知道,通过团结一致,我们都可以在我们的财务旅程中受益。

金融赋权

我们在这里帮助我们的会员和邻居实现他们的财务目标,过上最好的生活。

奖励体验

我们认为,没有什么比服务于我们的会员更有意义的了,并且相信一次好的转变值得另一次。

诚信至上

我们不仅满足您的金融需求,还承诺做您的好邻居,诚信服务。

细则

*APR = 年度百分比率。利率如有变化,恕不另行通知。利率从2020年5月15日开始生效。在线申请的会员将获得个人贷款的0.25%年利率折扣。并非所有申请人都有资格获得最低利率。要获得最低利率的资格,会员必须符合信用标准资格,并在线申请。最低贷款额为$1,000。优惠截至2021年10月31日。

1资格:必须是一个至少90天的会员。所有账户和贷款在过去6个月内必须是流动的(不是负数或拖欠)。不要求直接存款。但是,过去两个月每个日历月需要有$1,000的存款。每个会员只能有一笔快速现金贷款,而且每次只能有一笔贷款,每12个月最多有两笔。目前的快速现金必须有6个月的付款,才可以再融资。困难快速现金或VHC快速现金不计入每年2笔,也不需要用快速现金贷款的收益来偿还。对于目前没有快速现金的会员,我们只允许一次快速现金贷款,最高余额为$1,000。只有主要账户持有人可以申请快速现金。$1,000快速现金,8.99%利率+$40财务费用=16.78%年利率总额。每月支付金额=$87.44。付款是基于30天内的第一个到期日。并非所有的会员都符合延期付款的条件。在整个延期付款期间,利息将继续累积。延期付款不得超过45天。

2由于贷款中加入了付款保障,且首期付款到期日不是资金到位后30天,因此付款示例可能会有所不同。

9月19日(星期日)凌晨2:00-6:00,由于例行维护,移动应用程序、网上银行、账单支付和访问24将无法使用。请相应计划您的银行需求。谢谢你。
密切
开

The cash you need, right when you need it.

Personal Loans

Think of personal loans as all-purpose funds you can borrow now and pay back over the years. Use them to consolidate high-interest credit cards, make home improvements or cover unexpected expenses. If you have something in mind, we do too.

product image

Personal Loan

For when you just need a little extra.

Borrow up to $25,000 at a low fixed rate that you can use for just about anything: To help with unexpected expenses, pay off high-interest credit cards, home improvements—and more.

Rates as low as

8.24
%
APR*

FEATURES & BENEFITS

Apply Now

Personal Line of Credit

For flexible spending and repayment.

Looking for a little more financial flexibility? This line of credit could be right for you. Much like a credit card, this line gives you access to money as you need it and can also help you avoid the embarrassment of overdrawing your checking account, covering any checks you may write that exceed your available balance.

Rates as low as

8.25
%
APR*

FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Revolving line of credit you can use as you need it
  • Interest paid only on outstanding balance
  • Link it to your checking account for overdraft protection
  • Get cash advances quickly and easily via online banking 
  • Optional payment protection plan
  • All rates
Apply Now
product image
product image

Fast Cash Loan

No credit check!

Sometimes life hands you unexpected expenses. When that happens, Fast Cash may be right for you. It’s a short-term, personal loan with a fast application so you get the money you need, when you need it. There is no credit check, just a small fee. (To qualify, you must be a member for at least 90 days.)

Call 703-526-0200 x2

Interest Rate of

8.99
%

FEATURES & BENEFITS

Share or Certificate Secured Personal Loan

A great way to help build credit.

Think you can’t get credit because you don’t have any? Think again. With ACFCU’s secured personal loan, you can use your Share or Certificate account balances to secure the loan you need.

Call 703-526-0200 x4

FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Your savings serve as collateral for the loan (we place a hold on the money)
  • Save with a low interest rate that’s just 3% above what you’re earning on your ACFCU savings
  • Flexible repayment terms
  • Continue to earn dividends on your Savings or Certificate account
  • As you pay down your loan balance, you can use those funds again
  • All rates
product image
phone

Manage your money anytime, anywhere with our mobile app.

5 star rating
5 star rating

Why Choose Arlington

As a full-service credit union, we’re a cooperative of members like you who know that by coming together, we can all benefit in our financial journey.

Financial Empowerment

We’re here to help our members—and neighbors—meet their financial goals and live their best lives.

Rewarding Experience

We think there’s nothing more rewarding than serving our members—and believe one good turn deserves another.

Utmost Integrity

We not only meet your financial needs, we commit to being a good neighbor and serving with integrity.

The Fine Print

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rate subject to change without notice. Rates effective as of May 15, 2020. Members who apply online will receive a 0.25% APR discount on a Personal Loan. Not all applicants will qualify for the lowest rate. To qualify for as low as rate members must meet credit criteria qualifications and apply online. Minimum loan amount $1,000.

1Payment examples may be different due to payment protection being added to the loan and first payment due date not being 30 days from funding.

2Qualifications: must be a member for at least 90 days. All accounts and loans must be current (not negative or delinquent) for the past six months. Direct deposit is not required. However, $1,000 in deposits every calendar month for the past two months is required. Only one Fast Cash loan per member and only one open at a time with two maximum per rolling 12 months. Current Fast Cash must have 6 months of payments before it can be refinanced. Hardship Fast Cash or VHC Fast Cash do NOT count towards the 2 per year, and do NOT have to be paid off with proceeds of a Holiday Fast Cash Loan. For members who don’t have a current Fast Cash we will only allow one Fast Cash loan for a maximum balance of $1,500. Only the primary account holder may apply for Fast Cash. $1,000 Fast Cash with 8.99% interest rate + $40 finance charge = 16.78% APR total. Monthly payment amount = $87.44. $1,500 Fast Cash with 8.99% interest rate + $40 finance charge = 14.14% APR total. Monthly payment amount = $131.16. Payment is based on first due date in 30 days. Not all members qualify for payment deferment. Interest will continue to accrue for the entire deferment period. Deferred payments may not exceed 45 days.