会员感言|信用社贷款

发现我们的成员如何茁壮成长。 #InTheirWords

产品形象

Stephanie Smith | APS教师

"ACFCU以其出色的客户服务使一切变得简单和更加人性化。"

"我一直很喜欢信用社,因为它对每个会员都采取了个人的方式。我很重视ACFCU的金融教育计划,在我们的教室和社区中...

阅读更多

...我第一次了解ACFCU是在成为阿灵顿公立学校的一名雇员之后。我很喜欢与ACFCU在德鲁小学学生分行的工作人员相处的经历。他们对我们的学生非常亲切和热情,这有助于我理解和成为会员的愿望。加入信用社有很大的好处,包括优秀的、个性化的服务。加入的过程很简单,也很有支持性。我选择ACFCU是因为他们对我们的社区很有帮助。

 

现在加入

Susan T. Anderson | 阿灵顿县雇员

"ACFCU不仅是社区的巨大资产,而且他们还帮助我的财务状况开花结果。"

"我一直推荐ACFCU,因为它有出色的客户服务和对社区的再投资。我提醒人们,信用社不是银行。在ACFCU,我被当作是组织的一部分,因为我是一个会员,而不仅仅是一个账户持有人。我很高兴在我开始为阿灵顿县工作时有机会加入ACFCU...

阅读更多

...ACFCU的许多工作人员都非常乐于助人。每个帮助我开立账户的人都非常好。我想这是一个好的开始!Karen Rosales和Jim Wilmot是伟大的大使。我也非常感谢Patricia Tadjdeh的耐心和指导。我希望我能记住多年来帮助过我的每个人的名字。我喜欢如果我需要什么,我可以打电话,我喜欢网站非常方便用户使用。这些都是我的金融机构的重要属性。不仅如此,他们是我们社区的资产,他们的参与是一个伟大的再投资。我很高兴能成为这个社区和我最喜欢的信用社的成员!

现在加入
产品形象
报价
推荐图
推荐图

"作为一个青少年,我喜欢在ACFCU注册的过程中是如此简单。不用担心你有多少钱,这是一种令人难以置信的感觉,你会感到对你的财务状况有很大的控制。用Venmo或PayPal进行交易,或兑现支票,甚至使用7/11的免费自动取款机,这些都是完美的,对未成年人有无限帮助的功能。"

Ben Mulchandani

报价
推荐图
推荐图

"ACFCU绝对关心其成员。我对信用社在冠状病毒问题上的反应非常满意。他们能够做出改变,帮助会员获得他们需要的服务。"

CC Jenkins

报价
推荐图
推荐图

"我绝对喜欢ACFCU的手机APP和手机钱包的便利性,有了账单支付,成年累月的事情一蹴而就。"

Alex Held

这很容易加入。

你的家庭成员很可能也有资格加入!

如果你与阿灵顿、费尔法克斯县、亚历山大市和/或福尔斯教堂市有联系,你很可能有资格在我们这里开户。你可能不知道的是,你的家人可能也可以在我们这里开户--即使他们不住在这些地区之一。

政府颁发的身份证和SSN或TIN的标志

政府颁发的身份证和SSN或TIN

家庭地址的标志*。

家庭地址*

标志为$5.00,用于开立账户

$5.00 开设账户

为什么选择阿灵顿

作为一个提供全方位服务的信用社,我们是一个像您一样的会员的合作组织,我们知道,通过团结一致,我们都可以在我们的财务旅程中受益。

金融赋权

我们在这里帮助我们的会员和邻居实现他们的财务目标,过上最好的生活。

奖励体验

我们认为,没有什么比服务于我们的会员更有意义的了,并且相信一次好的转变值得另一次。

诚信至上

我们不仅满足您的金融需求,还承诺做您的好邻居,诚信服务。

细则

一些成员收到了一个小小的奖励,以换取他们的证词。

*可接受的验证地址的文件包括:有效的美国驾照或州政府颁发的身份证;车管所的地址变更卡;不超过两个月的公用事业账单,包括电费、水费、有线电视费或电话费(手机账单)。有效的美国驾照或州政府颁发的身份证;车管所的地址变更卡;不超过两个月的公用事业账单,包括电费、煤气费、水费、排污费、有线电视费或电话费(不接受手机账单);本日历年的社会安全年报;雇主最近签发的工资支票存根原件;申请人目前就读学校的学籍/成绩单的证明副本,由美国各州、辖区或地区认可的学校签发(不接受成绩单);契约、抵押贷款、月度抵押贷款声明的原件或证明副本;或不接受成绩单);契约、抵押贷款、月度抵押贷款声明的原件或认证副本;或已执行的住宅租赁协议;带有转发地址标签的美国邮戳(必须显示申请人的全名);选民登记卡;车辆登记卡;社会安全卡上的社会安全存根

Member Testimonials | Credit Union Loan

Discover how our members thrive. #InTheirWords

product image

Stephanie Smith | APS Teacher

"ACFCU makes everything easy and more personable with their great customer service."

“I have always preferred credit unions because of the personal approach to each member. I value ACFCU’s financial education programs, in our classrooms and in the community…

READ MORE

…I first learned about ACFCU after becoming an employee with Arlington Public Schools. I enjoyed my experiences with ACFCU’s staff at the Drew Elementary School student branch. They were very kind and warm to our students, which helped my understanding and desire to become a member. There are significant advantages to joining a credit union including excellent, personalized service. The process to join was simple and supportive. I choose ACFCU because they are instrumental to our community.

 

join now

Susan T. Anderson | Arlington County Employee

"Not only is ACFCU a tremendous asset to the community, but they've helped my financial well-being blossom."

“I recommend ACFCU all the time because of its excellent customer service and reinvestment in the community. I remind people that a credit union is not a bank. At ACFCU I’m treated like I’m part of the organization because I’m a member – not just an account holder. I am glad I had the opportunity to join ACFCU when I began working for Arlington County…

READ MORE

…So many of ACFCU’s staff have been very helpful. Everyone who helped me get my account open was so nice. I thought that was a good start! Karen Rosales and Jim Wilmot are great ambassadors. I really appreciate the patience and guidance of Patricia Tadjdeh, too. I wish I could remember everyone’s names who have helped me over the years. I like that I can call if I need anything and I like that the website is very user-friendly. These are important attributes of my financial institution. Not only that, they are an asset to our community and their involvement is a great reinvestment. I’m excited to be a member of this community and my favorite credit union!

join now
product image
quote mark
testimonial image
testimonial image

“As a teenager, I loved how easy it was to sign up with ACFCU. It’s such an incredible feeling to not have to worry about how much money you have, and you feel in great control of your finances. Making transactions with Venmo or PayPal, or cashing in checks or even using the free ATMs at 7/11 are perfect and infinitely helpful features for minors.”

Ben Mulchandani

quote mark
testimonial image
testimonial image

“ACFCU definitely cares about its members. I was very pleased with how responsive the credit union was when it came to coronavirus. They were able to make changes to help members get the services that they needed.”

CC Jenkins

quote mark
testimonial image
testimonial image

“I absolutely love the convenience of ACFCU’s mobile app and mobile wallet, and with Bill Pay, adulting is done in a snap.”

Alex Held

It's easy to join.

Your family members are likely eligible to join, too!

If you’re connected with Arlington, Fairfax County, City of Alexandria, and/or the City of Falls church, you’re most likely eligible to bank with us. What you might not know is that people in your family can probably bank with us, too – even if they don’t live in one of those areas.

Logo for Government Issued ID & SSN or TIN

Government Issued ID & SSN or TIN

Logo for Home Address*

Home Address*

Logo for $5.00 to Open the Account

$5.00 to Open the Account

Why Choose Arlington

As a full-service credit union, we’re a cooperative of members like you who know that by coming together, we can all benefit in our financial journey.

Financial Empowerment

We’re here to help our members—and neighbors—meet their financial goals and live their best lives.

Rewarding Experience

We think there’s nothing more rewarding than serving our members—and believe one good turn deserves another.

Utmost Integrity

We not only meet your financial needs, we commit to being a good neighbor and serving with integrity.

The Fine Print

Some members received a small incentive in exchange for their testimonials.

*Acceptable documentation to verify address include valid U.S. driver’s license or state-issued identifi cation card; DMV change of address card; utility bill, not more than two months old including electric, gas, water, sewer, cable or phone bill (cellular phone bills are not accepted); annual Social Security statement for the current calendar year; original payroll check stub issued most recently by an employer; certifi ed copy of school records/transcript from the school in which the applicant is currently enrolled, issued by a school accredited by a U.S. state, jurisdiction, or territory (report cards are not accepted); original or certifi ed copy of deed, mortgage, monthly mortgage statement; or an executed residential rental lease agreement; postmarked U.S. mail with forwarding address label (must display the applicant’s full name); voter registration card; vehicle registration card; Social Security stub attached to Social Security card