一年来的回顾。

年会

年度会议通知

我们的年度会议将于2021年8月26日下午5-6点举行。要注册,请点击 此处.在登记参加活动时,请使用与您的会员资格相关的电子邮件地址。请继续访问我们的网站或 联系我们 以了解有关我们年度会议的最新信息。

2021年董事会提名

提名委员会很高兴为ACFCU董事会的两个三年期志愿者职位推荐以下人选。

苏珊-哈维(现任)

哈维女士于1999年加入监督委员会,担任秘书,然后担任主席,直到2002年。自2002年加入董事会以来,她一直在培训、提名和政策委员会任职。从1996年至2011年,哈维女士在玛丽蒙特大学指导职业和实习中心的工作。她还在费尔法克斯县公立学校和北弗吉尼亚社区学院担任过多项工作。她职业生涯的首要主题是指导他人实现他们的目标。目前,她担任房地产经纪人。哈维女士还喜欢了解信用社产品和服务的最新趋势,以及信用社如何以个性化和友好的方式向会员提供这些服务。

Steve Halkyard (现任)

Halkyard先生于2003年加入监事会,并在2011年加入董事会之前服务了8年。自加入董事会以来,Halkyard先生一直是提名委员会、资产负债管理委员会的成员,并曾担任董事会副主席。Halkyard先生在阿灵顿县政府工作了34年后退休,目前是弗吉尼亚州交通部的一名高级检查员。他在弗吉尼亚州北部居住了50多年,已婚并有一个成年女儿。作为信用社的长期会员和阿灵顿县政府的雇员,Halkyard先生对继续提供金融教育和新的金融服务以满足我们不断增长的社区需求充满热情。

细则

其他提名可通过请愿书进行,请愿书需包含截至2020年10月31日的ACFCU百分之一的会员签名。请愿书和完整的申请材料必须在2021年2月26日之前提交给提名委员会。

欲了解更多信息,请通过电子邮件联系我们 ACFCU@ArlingtonCU.org通过移动应用程序或网上银行消息中心小工具发送安全信息,或邮寄到P.O. Box 40070 Arlington, VA 22204-7070。

必须至少年满18岁才能参加。必须是ACFCU的会员。本次会议可能会被录音。通过参加,会员同意他们可能被录音,并对出现在会员背景中的任何人员负责,如果上述人员出现在任何会议的录音(语音或视频)中,不得要求信用社承担责任。

9月19日(星期日)凌晨2:00-6:00,由于例行维护,移动应用程序、网上银行、账单支付和访问24将无法使用。请相应计划您的银行需求。谢谢你。
密切
开

A year in review.

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting Notice

Our annual meeting will be held virtually August 26, 2021 from 5 – 6pm. To register, click here. Please use the email address associated with your membership when registering for the event. Please continue to visit our website or contact us for up-to-date information regarding our Annual Meeting.

2021 Board of Director Nominations

The Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following nominees for two available three-year volunteer positions on the ACFCU Board of Directors.

Suzanne Harvey (incumbent)

Ms. Harvey joined the Supervisory Committee in 1999, served as Secretary and then as Chair until 2002. Since joining the Board in 2002, she has served on the Training, Nominations and Policies committees. From 1996 – 2011, Ms. Harvey directed the Career and Internship Center at Marymount University. She also worked in several capabilities with Fairfax County Public Schools and Northern Virginia Community College. The overarching theme of her professional career has been coaching others to reach their goals. Currently, she serves as a real estate agent. Ms. Harvey also enjoys learning about the latest trends in credit union products and services and how the Credit Union seeks to deliver these to members with a personalized and friendly touch.

Steve Halkyard (incumbent)

Mr. Halkyard joined the Supervisory Committee in 2003 and served for eight years before joining the Board of Directors in 2011. Since joining the Board, Mr. Halkyard has been a member of the Nominating Committee, the Asset Liability Management Committee, and has served as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors. Mr. Halkyard retired from Arlington County Government after 34 years of service, and is currently a senior inspector with the Virginia Department of Transportation. He has lived in Northern Virginia for over 50 years and is married with one adult daughter. As a long time credit union member and employee of Arlington County Government, Mr. Halkyard is passionate about continuing to provide financial education and new financial services to meet the needs of our growing community.

The Fine Print

Additional nominations may be made by petition, which much contain the signatures of one percent of the ACFCU membership as of October 31, 2020. Petitions and complete application packets must be submitted to the Nominating committee by February 26, 2021.

For more information contact us by email at ACFCU@ArlingtonCU.org, by sending a Secure Message through the Mobile App or Online Banking Message Center widget, or by mail at P.O. Box 40070 Arlington, VA 22204-7070.

Must be at least 18 years old to participate. Must be a member of ACFCU. This session may be recorded. By attending, member agrees that they may be recorded and are responsible for the presence of any person who appears in the member’s background and may not hold the credit union responsible if said person appears in any recording of the meeting (voice or video).

On Sunday, October 17th from 1:00-7:00am, the Mobile App, Online Banking, Bill Pay, and Access 24 will be unavailable due to routine maintenance. Please plan your banking needs accordingly. Thank you.
close
open