财务健康计划 | 财务健康 | ACFCU

让我们帮助你在财务上保持正轨。

财务健康

在阿灵顿社区联邦信贷联盟,我们与你同在。这就是为什么我们致力于为我们的会员和邻居提供他们所需的财务健康计划和工具,使他们能够茁壮成长。从由未来的学生领袖管理的校内分支机构到指导有大梦想的小企业主,金融健康从这里开始。

产品形象

支持金融教育

我们很荣幸与阿灵顿公立学校合作,在七所学校提供免费的财务教育。学生们通过一个有趣的互动平台学习预算和储蓄,模仿真实世界的场景,将这种免费的金融教育带入你的课堂。

如果你是这些学校的教师或教育工作者,请发电子邮件给ACFCU Community@ArlingtonCU.org 将这种免费的金融教育带入你的课堂。

  • 阿灵顿职业中心
  • 克莱蒙特小学
  • 德鲁小学
  • 杰弗逊中学
  • 肯莫尔中学
  • 威克菲尔德高中
  • 华盛顿-莱伯蒂高中

Banzai是预付费的,并且是免费提供给所有教师和学生的。当学生完成Banzai课程后,他们就有资格通过ACFCU获得一个青年账户。我们在$10-$30之间为Banzai学生的青年储蓄账户提供资金,这取决于他们的年级!祝您储蓄愉快!

财务研讨会

我们向整个阿灵顿社区的一些团体提供我们的金融专业知识,这些团体要求我们讨论各种个人金融主题。花时间为他们服务对我们有利,因为一个受过教育的社区就是一个有能力的社区。

金融研讨会主题

  • 银行产品和服务
  • 预算编制
  • 身份盗窃
  • 信用评分
  • 节约
产品形象
产品形象

购房者研讨会

我们举办研讨会,帮助首次购房者和有经验的购房者进入他们的下一个家。

小企业计划

早午餐和商务

我们与阿灵顿经济发展部和阿灵顿商会合作,为小企业主和企业家提供这一免费的季度教育计划,用他们获得成功所需的技能和知识武装他们。

产品形象

你是否在寻找一个金融教育机会?

与我们的社区参与团队联系,讨论你的团体的目标和机会。

利比-斯奈普

市场营销和社区参与部主任

Financial Wellness Programs | Financial Health | ACFCU

Let us help you stay on track financially.

Financial Wellness

At Arlington Community Federal Credit Union, we’re with you. That’s why we’re dedicated to empowering our members—and neighbors—with the financial wellness programs and tools they need to thrive. From in-school branches run by the student leaders of tomorrow to guiding small business owners with big dreams, financial wellness starts here.

product image

Supporting Financial Education

We’re proud to partner with Arlington Public Schools to provide free financial education in seven schools. Students learn about budgeting and saving through a fun and interaction platform that mimics real-world scenarios to bring this free financial education into your classroom.

If you’re a teacher or educator at one of these schools, email ACFCU at Community@ArlingtonCU.org to bring this free financial education into your classroom.

  • Arlington Career Center
  • Claremont Elementary School
  • Drew Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Kenmore Middle School
  • Wakefield High School
  • Washington-Liberty High School

Banzai is prepaid and is offered at no cost to all teachers and students. When students complete the Banzai course, they’re eligible for a youth account through ACFCU. We fund the Youth Savings Account between $10-$30 for Banzai students depending on their grade level! Happy saving!

Financial Workshops

We offer our financial expertise to a number of groups throughout the Arlington community who ask us to discuss a variety of personal finance topics. Taking the time to serve them serves us, because an educated community is an empowered community.

Financial Workshop Topics

  • Banking Products & Services
  • Budgeting
  • Identity Theft
  • Credit Scores
  • Saving
product image
product image

Homebuyer Seminars

We hold workshops to help first time homebuyers and experienced homebuyers get into their next home.

Small Business Program

Brunch & Business

We partner with Arlington Economic Development and the Arlington Chamber of Commerce to offer this free quarterly educational program for small business owners and entrepreneurs that arms them with the skills and knowledge they need to achieve success.

product image

Are you looking for a financial education opportunity?

Connect with our Community Involvement Team to discuss the goals and opportunities for your group

lender pic

Libby Snipe

Director of Marketing & Community Involvement