商业贷款 | 商业信用额度 | 信用社贷款

发现我们的企业成员如何茁壮成长。#InTheirWords

产品形象

Zakiya Worthey | K. Lamb LLC

"我想向其他人推荐的是ACFCU的个人魅力。"

"我第一次了解到ACFCU是在我搬到该地区并与该县合作时。我的企业在2019年开业时成为会员。从接电话的人一直到首席执行官/总裁Karen Rosales,每个人都是真正的帮助者,会不遗余力地协助你。我和马蒂-韦泽尔的笑话是,无论他去哪里,他都和我在一起......

阅读更多

......马蒂一步一步地与我合作,建立我的业务,代表我进行宣传,并在战略和资金方面跳出盒子思考。我想向其他人推荐的是ACFCU的个人魅力。是的,你可以在其他地方得到同样的服务,但你不能保证有同样的承诺来看到你的成功。我真的觉得ACFCU是我的商业伙伴,确保我得到照顾,并能获得所有我需要的信息和支持,以创造一个成功的企业。ACFCU是你的商业成功方程式中的合作伙伴,你不知道你需要的是什么"。

Zakiya L. Worthey是K. Lamb LLC的首席执行官,该咨询公司提供战略商业规划、工作场所文化和组织咨询、多样性、公平和包容能力以及变革管理最佳实践和技术。

klambllc.com

沃尔特-鲍曼博士|TeaBow Residential LLC

"ACFCU从第一天起就把我的业务需求作为优先事项,此后一直没有改变。"

"我的企业去年在2021年成为了ACFCU的会员。我对ACFCU的第一印象是来自Kevin Sheffield。他非常专业,反应迅速,而且容易接近。这对我这个企业主来说至关重要,使我成为一个快乐的会员...

阅读更多

......我与ACFCU的关系是亲密的,因为我立即知道这家银行不像大银行那样做业务--在那里你只是作为另一个账户持有人。从第一天开始,ACFCU就把我的业务需求作为优先事项,此后一直没有改变。当我想到客户服务和ACFCU时,我想到的是一个反应迅速和无缝的过程。我的业务经验是非常人性化的,我的贷款以最及时的方式轻松完成。"

鲍曼博士于2016年共同创立了TeaBow Residential,其最终目标是 "创造不同"。自公司成立以来,员工已经发展到30多名全职建筑团队成员,以及一个全员参与的、表现出色的开发领导团队。

teabowresidential.com
产品形象
产品形象

珍妮弗-普赖斯|早读和日常阅读

"R.E.A.D.的成功对ACFCU来说就像对我们一样重要"。

"我通过Leadership Arlington知道ACFCU在社区内的工作,并对其社区联系印象深刻。在我联系的那天,吉姆-威尔莫特为我联系了凯文-谢菲尔德,他立即开始了我的申请程序。我收到的贷款对我度过大流行病的头两个月产生了巨大影响......

阅读更多

...虽然R.E.A.D.与其他非营利组织相比规模较小,但从未让它感到次要。R.E.A.D.的成功对ACFCU来说就像对我们一样重要。他们将客户的最佳意图放在心上。ACFCU对大大小小的企业成员和整个阿灵顿社区的响应速度、帮助和承诺令人难以置信。今天就开始与ACFCU做生意吧,不要走路。"

R.E.A.D.相信家庭是孩子的第一个也是最重要的老师,我们希望授权并尊重他们在帮助孩子培养终生阅读爱好方面的作用。家庭每个月可以从五本书的清单中选择他们希望孩子收到的书。

readearlyanddaily.org

Mike Katrivanos | 新区啤酒

"我最喜欢信用社的地方是他们的价值观和与社区的紧密联系。他们是本地人,了解阿灵顿。"

如果你正在寻找一个好的商业伙伴,我强烈建议你看看ACFCU。他们的价格很有竞争力,而且有很强的社区价值。 

我真正喜欢ACFCU的地方是,我们已经能够真正成为合作伙伴。他们对我们的业务有共同的兴趣。他们知道融资,但他们也知道社区和关系。

阅读更多

...我会向阿灵顿的任何企业推荐ACFCU。你实际上可以拿起电话,给他们打电话,用名字和他们交谈。 

ACFCU在帮助我们获得PPP贷款方面发挥了作用。他们使事情变得简单,并让我们了解最新情况。我们几乎立即得到了贷款。"

New District Brewing Co.是一个家族和朋友拥有的企业,就在弗吉尼亚州北部从头开始建立。它是弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿市一百年来的第一家生产型啤酒厂。

newdistrictbrewing.com
产品形象

认识你的商业贷款团队

贷款人图片

Marty Weitzel

商业借贷部主任

贷款人图片

Kevin Sheffield

商业银行分析师

准备好开始对话了吗?

请告诉我们关于你自己、你的企业和你的借款需求的一些情况。我们将在一个工作日内与你联系。

细则

平等住房贷款人;

NMLS#477974。

重要:电子邮件地址并不是一种安全的通讯方式,请不要发送个人信息(账号、出生日期、社会保险号、查询账户或要求更改账户)。请不要发送个人信息(账号、出生日期、社会安全号、查询您的账户或要求更改您的账户)。

Business Loans | Business Line of Credit | Credit Union Loan

Discover how our business members thrive. #InTheirWords

product image

Zakiya Worthey | K. Lamb LLC

"What I would recommend to others about ACFCU is their personal touch."

“I first learned about ACFCU when I moved to the area and was working with the county. My business became a member when I opened it in 2019. Everyone from the people who answer the phone all the way up to the CEO/President Karen Rosales is truly helpful and will go out of their way to assist you. My joke with Marty Weitzel is that he’s stuck with me no matter where he goes…

READ MORE

…Marty has worked step by step with me in building my business, advocating on my behalf, and thinking outside of the box on strategy and funding. What I would recommend to others about ACFCU is the personal touch. Yes, you can get the same services elsewhere, but you are not guaranteed the same commitment to seeing you succeed. I truly feel as though ACFCU is my business partner in ensuring that I am taken care of and have access to all the information and support I need to create a successful business. ACFCU is the partner in your business success equation you didn’t know you needed.”

Zakiya L. Worthey is the CEO of K. Lamb LLC, a consulting company that provides strategic business planning, workplace culture and organizational consulting, diversity, equity and inclusion competencies, and change management best practices and techniques.

klambllc.com

Dr. Walter Bowman | TeaBow Residential LLC

"ACFCU made my business needs a priority from the very first day and that has not changed since."

“My business became a member of ACFCU last year, in 2021. My first impression of ACFCU was from Kevin Sheffield. He’s very professional, responsive, and accessible. This is critical to me as a business owner and makes me a happy member…

READ MORE

…The relationship I have with ACFCU is intimate in the sense that I immediately knew this bank did not do business like big banks – where you literally come across as just another account holder. ACFCU made my business needs a priority from the very first day and that has not changed since. When I think of customer service and ACFCU I think of a responsive and seamless process. My business experience has been very personable and my loan was completed with ease in a most timely manner.”

Dr. Bowman co-founded TeaBow Residential in 2016 with the ultimate goal of “Building a Difference”. Since the company’s inception, the staff has grown to over 30 full-time construction team members and a full staffed stellar performing development leadership team.

teabowresidential.com
product image
product image

Jennifer Price | Read Early And Daily

"R.E.A.D.'s success is just as important to ACFCU as it is to us."

“I knew of ACFCU’s work within the community through Leadership Arlington and was impressed with its community connections. The day I reached out, Jim Wilmot connected me with Kevin Sheffield, who immediately started my application process. The loan I received made a huge impact on getting through the first two months of the pandemic…

READ MORE

…And although R.E.A.D. is small compared to other nonprofits, it was never made to feel secondary. R.E.A.D.’s success is just as important to ACFCU as it is to us. They have their customers’ best intentions at heart. ACFCU is incredibly responsive, helpful, and committed to business members large and small and the Arlington community as a whole. Run, don’t walk, and start doing business with ACFCU today.”

R.E.A.D. believes that families are a child’s first and most important teacher, and we want to empower and honor their role in helping their child develop a lifelong love of reading. Families get to choose each month which book they want their child to receive from a list of five books.

readearlyanddaily.org

Meet Your Business Lending Team

lender pic

Marty Weitzel

Director of Business Lending

lender pic

Kevin Sheffield

Business Banking Analyst

Ready to start a conversation?

Tell us a little bit about yourself, your business and your borrowing needs. We will get in touch with you within one business day.

The Fine Print

Equal Housing Lender.

NMLS#477974.

Important: Email addresses are not a secure means of communication. Do not send personal information (account number, date of birth, social security number, inquiries about your account, or request changes to your account).