Arlington Community FCU 2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Indigenous People’s Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 – Day After Thanksgiving**

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve*

Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve**

 

*Call Center will remain open from 9:00AM – 1:00PM EST.

**Call Center and Branches will be open from 9:00AM – 3:00PM EST.

 

On Sunday, April 18th from 7am - 1pm, the Mobile App, Online Banking, Bill Pay, and Access 24 will be unavailable due to routine maintenance. Please plan your banking needs accordingly. Thank you.
close
open