Holiday Closings

2019

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday November 11 Veterans' Day (observed)
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve* (early closure - 1:00 PM)
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 31 New Year's Eve** (early closure - 3:00 PM)

*Call Center will remain open from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm EST. Branches will close.

**Call Center and Branches will be open from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm EST.